Always Free Shipping
(866) 278-4130
Menu
October 14, 2017
I have been buying from Quality Water Treatment for several years. it’s convenient and cost effective.
Budshot
====================================================================
 October 7, 2017
Quality Water is a company that is beyond reproach. The product and customer are on par with the best. Help or questions is just a phone call away. Phone call will be returned with genuine interest in meeting the needs of the customer.
Bill
———————————————————————————————-
October 1, 2017
Appreciate the help from Jeremy for answering all my question and creating my order.
————————————————————————————-
September 8th, 2017
This is the second time I have purchased from the guys and they are always helpful.
Chris
————————————————————————————
September 13, 2017
Site is easy to navigate and very detailed. System arrived quickly and all information i needed to install my Softpro water softener was supplied.
Ken
————————————————————————————————————————
September 13, 2017
Been very helpful and always provided me with good information. I will be ordering more products soon.
Kirk
———————————————————————————————————————-
September 18, 2017
Gave me just what i asked for and made sure it would work for me.
Hoover
———————————————————————————————————————
September 19, 2017
Excellent product and service, top notch company.
——————————————————————————————————————
September 23, 2017
Second time in past 11 years purchasing water systems from these guys. Always helpful and professional.
Ron
————————————————————————————————————————-
September 30, 2017
Delivery was quick and all parts were there. Installation of the system went smoothly.
——————————————————————————————————————-
August 28, 2017
I purchased the Softpro Elite Plus from you. Our water is extremely hard here in AZ and we could smell and taste the chlorine at times. With this system are water is soft and the chlorine taste and smell is gone, we drink the water from our faucets now. Thank you for such a excellent product.
Gary D
————————————————————————————————————————
August 11, 2017
I just wanted to say thank you for such a excellent product and service, my water softener has been working great for over 12 years now. I only had one issue after all these years, my water was not soft anymore. I called and spoke to Jeremy. Jeremy asked if i was using salt up and i said no not really. He had me break up the salt in my salt tank with a broom handle and regenerate the system that night. The next day my water was soft again.
Roy P

——————————————————————————————————————————-

July 25, 2017

Quality Water Treatment service has been superb.
Carl J
——————————————————————————————————————————
June 9, 2017
Your Tech help was outstanding. I purchased a fleck water softener from you eight years ago and you walked me through fixing the problem. In the world we live in it seems to be the norm to purchase something and not get service after the sale an to receive such excellent support after all these years at no charge is unheard of. You guys rock.
Kevin C
————————————————————————————————————————-
May 18, 2017
Thank you for such a great product. My softpro water softener is working flawlessly. I love the features and how easy it was to set up. Very high quality in comparison to my old fleck water softener and so far i have used very little salt compared to before.
Randy L.
——————————————————————————————————————————-
May, 5,  2017
Perfect purchasing & installation process for our new elite plus water softener.
John T.
——————————————————————————————————————————-
January 27, 2017
The softpro elite basic water softener is an excellent product and your customer
support has been the “icing on the cake”. Your company’s response to my phone calls and e-mails has been exceptional….
 Thanks much
 Don C
—————————————————————————————-
January 16, 2017

This company goes above and beyond for their customers. I had done my research prior to purchasing a water softener and I knew I wanted a Fleck brand head. I had a few companies come out and give me estimates and I couldn’t stomach paying an installation fee that was as much as a unit if not more. I read and read and heard so many good things about this company that I started to bother them with a ton of questions. They were so helpful prior to buying, while installing, and with questions regarding is it working right. I have a whole house filter in addition to my softener and I later tested my water a month after install. THE BEST WATER!!!! Give yourself the best, invest in what this company has to offer!!!!

Amanda D
—————————————————————————————————————————
February 12, 2017
You guys answered your phones and responded to my emails. Heather and Jeremy were extremely helpful. The Softpro water softener i purchased from you has been working great and has already saved me a lot in salt. Thank you so much for the great product and service.
Kristian M.
—————————————————————————————————————————–
April 18, 2016

Hi Heather….

just got all the parts to the Water Softener today….OMG…it was very easy to put together…
took my first shower with soft water…as the water softeners from Lowe’s don’t even come close to
comparing with yours.

I’m one very happy camper now to get that Calcium off of all the glasses…
and do some loads of laundry….Thank you for all your help it’s appreciated a lot…you have great Service Support.

 


February 21, 2016

Thank you VERY MUCH for your help and the quick response! We greatly appreciate it! Amazing customer service!

Eric and Amanda


February 2,  2016

Jeremy and Heather,

Thank You so much. What service!!!! WOW!!

This is very nice of you and I appreciate it.

Regards,

Jim Wayne


January 18, 2016

Hi, I have been installing Your Water Treatment systems using a variety of your products for about 6 years. I have had no serious issues and no
serious problems. I do not sell any particular brand, but I highly recommend Your company because you are extremely competitive.

I will continue to steer home owners towards your products. You have a large variety of high quality products and there has never been a serious problem. Rain soft charges about 5,000 dollars for simple system.

Normally your systems cost about 1,000 for all good components with plenty of extra’s , Then about 200 for materials and 500 for labor on average . So I grossly under cut, Costco, Home Depot, Lowe’s, and many others. They do not like competition.

Allen K


September 5, 2015

Thank you for your outstanding customer service. Rest assured you will be the first place I go for Additional items.

R/

Chris


June 2015

I want to thank you for the product you sold ” chlorine injector with greensand and carbon ” its working great.
Smell of the water is totally gone.

Thanks
-PK


June 2015

Dear Heather:
I just wanted to write and let you know how delighted I am with my Fleck 5600 system! It is definitely worth every penny, and is one of the best investments I’ve made in my home.

Yes, it did take me two years to get my stuff together, but understand, I had to first upgrade my electric panel (my 1972 home needed it!) in order to have a dedicated line run to the side of my house where my water line came in, save the money for the water conditioning equipment, and pay to have a Master plumber install my water conditioner. I guess I’m just one of those home owners that wants everything done exactly right, and honestly, the first thing I did right was to contact your company.

My plumber, Todd, was very impressed with my choice of systems, too. He purchases and installs systems from a company here in Florida that packs about 1/2 of the unit with charcoal (???!!!), and said that he pays over twice as much for that system than what I purchased from you, and he has to pay shipping! I saved some time by installing the resin, filter and meter by myself using your Youtube video, and after the equipment was installed, set up, and tested, the quality of my water was as good, if not better, than what results from the system he usually installs. I gave him your website address, because he said he has a few clients that simply can’t afford what he was buying and installing, but most likely could afford this system, so I won’t be surprised if he becomes a good customer.

The total for everything: dedicated electric line – $300.00, Master plumber install – $282.00, three bags of water softener salt – $14.05, and the cost of my water conditioning equipment – $710.00 makes my total cost $1,306.85! That’s about three hundred dollars less than just the equipment that my plumber buys, and even if he gave me the equipment at cost he would have had to charge me about $2,000.00, and that doesn’t include the dedicated electric line! And Rainsoft, Kinetico and Culligan would have charged me between $2200.00 and $3200.00 for a comparable system, and I would have still had to put in the electric line!

Needless to say, I am more than pleased! My chlorine-treated City tap water no longer needs a filter on the kitchen tap, or the bathroom taps, for that matter. The water is actually better than using a Pur water filter, and it all through my house! What a difference – I love it!

Again, thank you for having such a great company and making these products available at an affordable price.

Sincerely,

Carol H. Avant

Purchased:
56/sxtmv-32 – Fleck 5600 SXT Water Softener 32K with Vortech Technology
(Bypass Valve: 1 inch, Upgrade Resin: NSF Approved high capacity 10% crosslink resin More chlorine resistant ( Imported ), Color: Almond, Add – Chrome Jacket: Please select, Add – Mediaguard KDF Filter: Mediaguard KDF 55 for City Water, Brine Tank Size: 18 x 33)


December 2014

Hey man!

I just had to tell you about our experience with the new Ozone Generator setup. Initially our water had such a bad smell that we could hardly even brush our teeth using it, and we certainly couldn’t drink it. Now that it’s been installed in our holding tank for a month our water is crystal clear, has absolutely no smell at all and has no taste either. It’s just clean cold water. It is as good as any bottled water that I’ve ever had. I just wanted to let you and your customers know what an awesome product the Ozone Generator is. My wife and I are extremely happy.

Thanks again!

–Freitas


October 2014

Good Morning,
I have everything working perfectly now! Water is noticeably better and the gallons are counting down appropriately. I really appreciate your patience while I figured this out and if I’m ever in the market or know of anyone shopping for a water softener, yours will be the only reference I give.

Thank you for a great product at a great price and even better customer service.

DEYARMOND, P


September 2014

I’ve been working with qualitywatertreatment.com for the past 8 years, and more specifically, the past several months since, due to health reasons, I had to change out my water softener to a salt free SoftPro Natural Soft Water Softener. Heather has been a gem. She responded promptly when needed. She explains what to do patiently. she thinks out of the box and explores the most financially reasonable options first. qualitywatertreatment.com is my main water company.

Why should I buy from Qualitywatertreatment.com.


September 2014

Hi Jill,
     We spoke last week and I wanted to thank you again for helping me choose the right system.  I have 1.5 ppm iron well water and you had advised not to worry w fine mesh and a 24k would be fine for my situation (vs 32k).  With the extra money you saved me, I ended up going with the 2510 metered and upgraded to Sst60 resin and mediaguard filter.  I’m telling everyone I know to check out Quality Water Treatment before making another water softener purchase.  A local shop wanted $1100 for a similar system compared to the $750 for yours- wow.
Have a great day!
S. Duncan

 


February 2014

Water Softener

Thank you,
Heather was very helpful on after sales.
I am very pleased with the product

Followed install documentation and it was very good.

Will recommend DYI’s to procure product from you.


July 2013

I want to thank you for the product you sold ” chlorine injector with greensand and carbon ” its working great.
Smell of the water is totally gone.

Thanks

-PK


June 2013

Hi Jill,
We spoke last week and I wanted to thank you again for helping me choose the right system. I have 1.5 ppm iron well water and you had advised not to worry with fine mesh resin and a 24k would be fine for my situation (vs 32k). With the extra money you saved me, I ended up going with the 2510 metered and upgraded to Sst60 resin and mediaguard filter.

I’m telling everyone I know to check out Quality Water Treatment before making another water softener purchase. A local shop wanted $1100 for a similar system compared to the $750 for yours- wow.

Have a great day!
Shane Duncan


June 2013

I bought a water softening system sp32 – SoftPro Elite from your company about 3 weeks ago and got it installed about 2 weeks ago. I would like you to know that I am very happy with my purchase.

Heather was very helpful on the phone and because I am a very insecure handyman she promised to help me if I called with questions about installation.

Well, Heather lived up to her promise. She was kind, knowledgeable and very patient with me. I think I had to call her and ask for assistance/explanation about 3-4 times. She did not disappoint me at any time.

The plumber finished the installation and Heather helped me to program the unit. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and I am writing to let you know that Heather did a wonderful job in suggesting the right product for us and in giving me the customer assistance that I really needed. I will be suggesting your company to my friends for their water softening needs.

Please let Heather know of my respect and appreciation.

Sincerely yours,
Hank Heller
Parsippany, NJ


February 2013

Quality water treatment does a excellent job of taking care of its
customers but without the very knowledgeable sales and tech staff I
doubt the company would be such an excellent company!! Thanks again to
the sales staff for the advice I received on purchasing the right
softener and the media guard filter.

Tech help was OUTSTANDING !!

Products were shipped when the were promised and received in great
condition. This is the second time I have purchased products from
Quality water treatment and the service has been superb, I will do
business with this company when it comes to water treatment.

Thanks again,
Ed Davis


February 2013

Just want to say how pleased I am with the order I made for a softener.

Everything was received in good condition and the unit I purchased was an exact replacement of my old Flint and Walling softener. The fine mesh media does a superior job of iron removal and my water has never looked better. Your website was very helpful to select the right unit.

Thanks!
A satisfied customer,

John Larimer

Senior Project Manager
CME Management LLC,

General partner of CME Engineering LP


February 2013

Thank you very much for your rapid response to my technical questions in regards to service flow rate and max backwash flow rate. and thank you Heather for your call to reassure me that service flow rate was 15 g.p.m. and max backwash was less than 3 g.p.m. I instructed Heather to go ahead and ship.

Your Company will go far with employees such as these 2 people and I will recommend your company to any and all people I know who are looking for water service.

Jim Brickey


February 2013

Thanks Craig,

I want to tell you what a good job that Heather did in answering questions related to this order.
I had studied your web site and others in detail and she had all the right answers. I asked some tough technical questions and the answers were very good.
I look forward to installing and using the new system when it arrives. Hopefully it will work as expected for a very long time. (I had a Fleck economizer system 40K for almost 20 years and finally gave up the ghost)

Thomas Edgar
Sr. Project Manager

Deltak LLC.


February 2013

Adapter received yesterday afternoon. Both the adapter and display board were installed last night, powered up, programmed per the installation instructions and everything is working fine! Old parts are being packed & shipped back to the address on the Return Goods label provided.

Thank you for your prompt & professional service.

Strongly recommend your company to anyone.
Harry Angell
SAP Coordinator

NuStar Energy


June 2012

Thank you for your prompt shipment of new resin for the softener which I purchased from you 10 years ago.
And a particular thanks to Heather who assisted me and diagnosed my problem when I called .

Good job.
Lowell Converse
OHIO


May 2012

I recently purchased and installed your Fleck 9000 Metered Twin 48K Water Softener. I was very pleased how fast the packages arrived. I was also shocked that someone answered my emails over the  Memorial day weekend with tech answers on installation.

I have dealt with Culligan for 28 years and was shocked how much they wanted for a twin softener, that’s when I Google and found your company. I was very satisfied with the price, the service I received, and now the quality of water that I am getting. I had forgotten what soft water feels like from a well. No more waiting for the softener to finish it’s regeneration cycle in the middle of the night with the old single resin tank. I have actually sent pictures to my family, they think I am nuts, I believe it’s a piece of art. (ok maybe a little nuts.)Fleck 9000 Twin Demand Water Softener

Thank you for your help when I needed it most!

Greg Bennett
PA


March 2012

Sorry I have been lazy about getting back to you to let you know everything is working properly now. I received the new timer insert, installed it and sent back the defective one as per your instructions. The new unit keeps perfect time. Thank you for taking care of this for me. I look forward to doing business with you in the future and will certainly recommend customers to you when the opportunity arises.

Regards,
Carroll Hudson


December 2011

You guys get 5 stars. I am a “do-it- yourselfer” but when it came time for a water softener I was a little cautious. Plus, I wanted a prograde, high quality system that was customized to my families water needs.

I was not sure If we could get all we wanted, and save thousands on installation, but we did.  I did a lot of research on line and spoke with quite a few other other online water softener companies.  No one even came close to having all the knowledgeable answers and products we were wanting.  We did not want to add salt every month or two because we are so busy, so they sold us a much larger brine tank that will reduce forgetting and refill schedules. We also have random water volume usage. The Fleck 9000 dual tank system eliminates the guessing with timers and saves on salt. They walked us through the whole process from start to finish. So, bye bye over priced plumbers and Water softener guys, and hello to the next generation in DIY companies. The Internet is great !

From- L. Armstrong

Fleck Water Softener


August 2011

I want to say thanks for the outstanding customer support and education about water softeners.

Gene


July 2011

The iron level in the water at my place of business was so bad that we could not get the boats at the Marina clean. I have tried several companies over the years and know one was able to clean up my water, I was even told by a few water treatment professionals that it was not possible.

Quality Water Treatment spent countless hours over the phone with me and set me up with a chlorination system using commercial grade peroxide a 120 gallon retention tank and a back washing iron filter.

The pictures below shows the water before and after it was treated., We have been able to get the boats clean since we installed this system over a year ago.

Thank you very much,
Mr. Facemyer

Water Before Quality Water Treatment Water After Quality Water Treatment

 


July 2011

I recently purchased and installed your SoftPro CS1 EE Metered On Demand Water Softener. I was very pleased with your helpful website, excellent price, and quick shipment. It was quite simple to install as a replacement for my old rented (continual money out the door) Culligan. I think I could feel an improvement in my water quality, in spite of having had a Culligan system for years.

Thank you for your help!

Dan Perik


July 2011

Just wanted to let you know, received the Fleck 5600 SXT 32K and the
Mediaguard KDF 55 filter about 10-12 days ago. Following the instructions
it was like slicing a piece of cake to install and has been working
great. Our Clearwater Florida city water went from real real bad to real
real good.

Thanks guy’s great product.
Jim Stinnett


July 2011

The wife and I finally have our SoftPro Elite installed and we didn’t even have to use a plumber this time.

I have told all my friends about the service level of your company and they kept asking me why I didn’t go local and just have it done.

I let them know that the level I got from your company over the internet surpasses everything that I would expect.

Thank you,

Sean H


May 2011

I purchased a Fleck about 3 weeks ago.  I almost replaced my softener with the one that failed, and then I came across your site.  Heather did a great job of steering me in the right direction as to my softening needs.  Called support one time and they had me back in business within minutes.  I wish that all internet dealers were as pleasurable to deal with as Quality Water Treatment.  It’s hard to believe quality of this product, and actually about the same price as a kenmore which only carries a one year warranty.

Regards,

Jim Foster


February 2011

We received great information and advice from the web site prior to making a decision on what to purchase.

The order process was simple and shipping was incredibly fast. We received our entire order within 4 days of ordering. All documentation and installation instructions made the install easy for someone like me, who has only sweated copper one time in his life.

Customer service was impeccable with handling of warranty. We could have not asked for a more perfect purchasing/installation process for our new water softener.

Thank you again for everything,
The Millers (Indianapolis, IN)

water softener installation


August 2010

I was very cautious about ordering a water softener online because your prices were so low, but I am very impressed by the water softener and how fast it was delivered.

The installation was very easy and I can already tell a huge difference in my water quality.

You have an excellent company with great products.

Thank you,

Shawn Bush


August 2010

Hi Craig,

We Installed The Water Softener last Thursday. It works extremely well.

I wanted to tell You that the old econdominder softener that we took out had the distributor tube upside down, I.E. the little basket was at the top of the tank instead of the bottom. The plumbing supply shop I bought it from must have installed it wrong. I don’t know how the water softener worked for all those years.

We do notice a big difference now in our water pressure as well as the softness of the water.. We have not regenerated yet either.

I want to thank you for all your help in answering my questions and your promptness in returning mt calls. I will be selling this house hopefully this year.

I will not hesitate in ordering another softener from you if the next place needs one. I well also recommend you to any of my friends and patients (I am a chiropractor ).

Thanks again,

John Cogo, D.C.


August 2010

Dear Quality Water Treatment,

I wanted to write and say thanks up-front for a job well done.

At first I called a few local water softener companies to get replacement
estimates for my existing softener which was at end-of-life. Needless to
say I experienced some sticker shock. I decided to do some further research
to see if those local prices were reasonable by asking friends and family
members for their input.

Eventually my research led me to your website.

It was there that I discovered that I could get a top quality water
softener (and service) at a significant savings.

The information on your
website answered most of my water softener questions, and after a brief
phone call I got a recommendation to purchase a Fleck 5600 (SXT Metered).

I received my softener in less than a week and subsequently installed it with some plumbing help from my fantastic neighbor. In spite of the inlet/outlet water lines being reversed, the overall installation went well and we have soft water again!

Lastly, thanks for answering my post-install questions. >From start to finish a job well done!

As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend anyone looking for a water softener to visit your qualitywatertreatment.com website.

Some before and after pictures:

Water softener Installation Pictures

Jim R.
Upstate, New York


May 2010

Craig,
Just wanted to let you know that a co-worker of mine was asking about softeners and I suggested the Fleck brand. Because of your help and the incompetence of your competitor I suggested he buy the softener from your company as he did just recently.

Anyway, just wanted to let you know once again that I appreciated your help and that word of mouth is a powerful marketing tool.

Take care and I hope your business is doing well. If others ask me about water softeners then I will direct them your way in a show of my appreciation and experience with you.

Masa


May 2010

Hello,

I just wanted to pass on my personal thanks to you for your assistance and outstanding customer service in getting my system to me.. I ordered on Tuesday and system arrived by 1PM on Thursday.. Just terrific service. The system is in and appears to functioning fine..

Thanks again Quality Water Treatment….

Much appreciated,
Monte Huff


May 2010

Gentlemen,

Last year we bought a summer home in the Georgia mountains and the water tasted kind of like well water (it is). We also had problems with red stains and the dishwasher coloring our drinking glasses. I brought out a water person and he said no problem … he would install a basic body iron filter with 1 cf of Brim and a Fleck 5600 valve. He said that would fix our problems and he could do it for only $1200.

Well, I am not against anyone making a profit, but when I saw your ad for the exact same thing for $415 I decided I would do it myself.

Hookup was a snap and your instructions were easy to follow. I had it online in about 4 hours, counting pvc glue drying time and backwashing the media.

The results are AMAZING !!!!! The water tastes great and no more iron problems.

We drove home a couple of days ago and filled some water bottles before we left. After drinking several bottles of water, I opened one and it tasted off. I asked my wife when she filled the bottle, but she said it was a new one from the store.

Our filtered water actually tasted better than store bought!!

I would recommend you to anyone in need of water filtration and your prices are amazing. I can see why you have been in business for 20 years.

Thanks again and keep up the good work.

John in Florida


May 2010

Craig, here are some first impressions on my decision to order a softener system from you. I will provide an updated version after installation.

I just ordered a Clack WS1-32K water softener system from Quality Water Treatment (QWT) yesterday. Our 24 year old Culligan softener has exceeded its service life.

My first step was to obtain prices from two local water treatment companies. The first quote was $1468 for a Fleck model or a Rain Soft system for $1630 plus $125 to install either one. I immediately employed my internet research skills to find QWT and their price for the same exact Fleck unit at $734. I then talked with Craig who recommended the Clack system over the Fleck unit for several reasons based on his years of experience with both.

Then, I requested the second quote, on the same Clack system recommended by Craig, which was $1600. When I showed the owner/operator the QWT price, he said $1400 was the lowest price. I called him a few hours later to tell him I liked to support local small business owners and to asked him to “meet me” at a lower price. He stood firm on $1400.

I then ordered the same system from Craig for $556!! I have contracted a local plumber to install the new unit for $100. Even with a significant tip for the install, the system total is half price for the same exact Clack model.

For potential consumers–look no further! You have just found an excellent source of water treatment equipment with professional assistance and fantastic prices. What more could you possibly expect? When the owner of the company answers the phone and is willing to talk you through all the details and display expert knowledge and patience in the process, I knew I was at the correct site.

Customer service in today’s age is almost nonexistent by English speaking “real” people. Craig puts the customer into his service!

Thank you Craig for your pleasant “digital” shopping experience. Will provide more details later.

Carl
Annapolis, MD


May 2010

Thank you for sending those parts.

My softener is up and running. This is the 3rd I have purchased and installed.

You never know how good a company is until there is a problem, you guys helped me out and I look forward to continuing our business relationship.

I have 2 more rentals that have softeners from other manufacturers and when those go bad I will replace them with yours.

Thank you
Glenn T


April 2010

Dear Quality Water Treatment,

Wanted to give you a testimonial that you can post on your website. Installation went pretty smooth. The only difficulty I had was a lack of knowledge in sweating a copper/brass fitting. Never done it before, but it went fine. All parts were there and I can already tell that this is a quality valve (Clack WS1EE) compared to the Kenmore (Ecowater) system I’m replacing.

Looking forward to enjoying soft water again.

I found it easier to program by the capacity (48000grains) divided by the hardness (14gpg) to get a number of about 3400 gallons between regenerations. That is the theoretically gallon limit for this unit before it needs to be regenerated. I knocked that down to 3200 since my family uses less than 200 gallons a day based on my water bills. My unit should only regenerate every 16-18 days. I set the override at 16 days just to be safe.

With the digital meter, I’ll be able to watch my gallons per day usage and make adjustments as necessary. I like the amount of info the Clack can display back to the user.

I thought this was an easier way to figure things rather than the usual method of figuring water usage by (# people in household)*(70gallons per person)*(14gpg hardness), then dividing that into the capacity of the unit I bought (48000grains) to get the number of days between regenerations, and then rounding that down a day and taking it times the daily usage again (# people in household)*(70gallons per person) to get your gallons between regenerations that you actually program into the unit.

Many people have mentioned that they never hit that 70gallons per person a day limit and using that number will cause more regenerations than needed. If you have your utility bill statements for the last year, take the worst month and use that for your figuring.

Clack 48k

Dave, Omaha, NE.


March 2010

Thanks for the support, you have an awesome company.

Jim Siudzinski


February 2010

Thank you for sending me the parts that I needed in such a timely manor.
My new water softener is up and running and everything seems to be working fine.
I would be happy to do business with you again in the future or to refer others.

Thank you.
Charles S.


February 2010

Thank-you! I purchased a fleck5600SE 64K system from you in Oct 2007 for our home in Illinois. I was an older house, on a private well, with plenty of hardness issues.

This system worked miracles; with the laundry, showers, faucets and fixtures, and even cleaned up the old Kitchenaid dishwasher.

I don’t know how we ever lived without it. We have recently purchased a new home in Michigan, and it was a very easy decision to purchase another system for this house, from you of course.

You still offer the best product, service and shipping, and price than anyone else I could find. We look forward to the many benefits of soft water once again. And by the way, the ‘old’ unit back in Illinois is still working flawlessly.

Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!

Mark O.
MIchigan


January 2010

We just purchased the SoftPro CS1 with 96K grain. Although it is too soon to tell the performance and durability of the unit, for now I can only say that we made a good decision. The price is unbeatable compared to other brands and similar capacity. Delivery was fast, within 4 business days after it was ordered, and assembly was easy even for a non handyman like myself.

Just follow the step by step online install guide and you can’t go wrong. A regular plumber did the plumbing of the water line connections. He used all 1″ Type “L” commercial grade copper pipes. A secondary bypass consisting of three 1″ “ball valve” were also installed so I can disconnect the resin tank completely in case I need repair on the unit in the future without shutting off the main line into house. This is additional cost and perhaps not necessary, but I thought the idea was worth it. A hose bib on the output line was also installed just in case I want to wash my car with soft water. For the drain line, I used 5/8″ OD x 1/2″ ID clear vinyl tubing The total cost for the plumbing installation is $250.00 including materials and labor.

One more thing I should mention, the reason we decided to get the 96K grain unit was that the REGEN would be less frequent, thus it will use less salt and water to clean the system which could amount to big savings over time, and hopefully would also extend the service life of the unit.

Last, I would like to thank Craig and his team for great customer service.

Gerry

Las Vegas, NV

Water Softener Testimonail Rating


January 2010

Here are some pictures of the 3 items I purchased from you, I installed them a few weeks ago,
NT150-100 sand separator
Carbon filter with Fleck control valve
SP48 softener.

Thanks again for your help.

Nick Lambusta

Water Softener Testimonail Rating


January 2010

Thanks for the fast and professional service.I purchased a SoftPro CS1 EE 80,000 grain set up.It was easy to install and due to the excellent instructions on programming the controller that was a breeze .I can’t believe how long i used the high maintenance and inadequate culligan system that was installed.I will definatley be calling Craig when I get ready to install a new softener in my work shop ,there was no cons to this deal just pros.

thanks,
L. Arndt E. Claire Mi.


November 2009

I am very happy to let your know that your expert analysis of my Fleck Water Softener system dilemma was right on the money. I was worried that the problem I was having was something really serious, or expensive. However, after I explained the symptoms, and a couple of questions from you, you were right there with the likely fix and how to get at the part. I was very relieved to find the Usage Counter Impeller stuck as you described, and with a little forced air, had it whistling ‘dixie’ just like you explained. It only took about 10 minutes to effect the whole repair, and having the unit back online.

I have to say that this product has been performing great since I installed it over 6 years ago.

Thanks Again for your quick and direct solution.

Sincerely,

Frank M. F

Silver City, New Mexico


November 2009

I’ve been working with Craig Philips of Quality Water Treatment for the past
8 years, and more specifically, the past several months since, due to health
reasons, I had to change out my water softener to a salt free softener and a
h2o2 pump.

Craig’s been a gem. He’s responded promptly when needed. He
explains what to do patiently.

He thinks out of the box and explores the
most financially reasonable options first. Craig’s my main water man.

Jo L

TN retired family therapist


October 2009

Thank you for your products, mine works great and I have been telling my friends about the softeners.

Jerry f


September 2009

I Appreciate Your Help – The support staff nailed exactly what I needed to repair my Fleck 2510 and spot-on instructions on how to install it. It works like a champ.

Thank you!

Craig L

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL


August 2009

Perfect!! Thank You for the quick response. This is exactly what I needed. Quality Water is living up to the excellent reviews by 100% of your customers read on the web.

Thanks,
Leonard M


August 2009

I just have to say, I would have gladly paid twice the price for the systems you sold me if I knew this was going to be the outcome. I installed the Terminator system and the softener system the day after they arrived. I initially placed them along side the Rainsoft system, and it looked like dump trucks parked along side a Mini-Cooper!!!

Installation was easy. Programming a little bit more challenging than installation, and I still don’t know if I have them set properly, but set according to the instructions. I check them frequently.

But what I do know… is that I have sparkling, clean tasting, clear water. For the very first time. My wife and I scrubbed all the rust stains out of our toilets, and they look brand new. We were out of town for a week, and we would usually return to orange stains and orange water. Not anymore.

My wife is very happy which means I am very happy. You took care of our problem like you said you would. My hat is off to you. I cannot thank you enough. I wish I had known years earlier that a solution like this existed. It would have saved me a lot of money and years of frustration.

By the way, I had 80lbs of salt from the old system that I put in the new system. I know it has cycled, but I can hardly tell it has used any salt. I would have used all that salt and another 80lbs by now with the Rainsoft system.

In case you were interested, the Rainsoft system is now in the dumpster… where it belongs.

Thanks again,

John Lawson

Southern Pines, NC


May 2009

Thanks for the help on email.

Thanks also for the best price available. It took some research to find you site, I was searching Fleck 5600 SXT 32,000 specifically, and found one other site to be your main competition in price, but it wasn’t immediately obvious that your site offers the upgrade on the brine tank free. And maybe an explanation of the resin would help customers (I had no idea c-249 wasn’t being produced and that your stock resin was comparable).

Kyle Brown


May 2009

Dear Craig:

You and your company are Incredible and I am impressed with your ” can do ” attitude and attention to detail to excellent customer service.
The well water here in our Connecticut home has never been so Clear and Crystal Clean.

Thanks To You for recommending the Fleck 2510 SE along with the Iron Neutralizer system.
You are the Best in the water treatment business.

Frank Fredericks


January 2009

The Fleck 2510 I recently purchased works fantastic. Our well water tested at about 17 grains hardness, not to bad but was quickly making the dishes cloudy and the faucets looked pretty bad. Now, they are crystal clear.

Have a good day!

George C.


January 2009

Thank you so much for all your help. You can be sure I will recommend Quality Water Treatment to my friends & family.

Thanks again,

Jim Singer


December 2008

Thank you very much for the amazingly prompt service.

I’m very glad that I came across your website. The Fleck 5600 SXT 48M with SST-60 resin arrived yesterday (within three days of ordering it).

This is my third water softener. I had originally bought a Water Boss at Home Depot. The first one I brought home was defective. Three exchanges later, because of faulty electronics, I finally had a functioning softener. It worked great, but for only 4 years, and I then replaced it with a Kenmore softener. The Kenmore was problem free for nine years until the circuit board up and died last weekend after several seals failed spraying water everywhere. The comparable Kenmore replacement was now $764.99 after a $135 off sale.

That said, choosing the Fleck was a no brainer.

As you know, the installation is ridiculously simple and quick. Now that everything is hooked up and running I have just one question. Is the 5600 SXT controller preprogrammed at the warehouse prior to shipment with parameters for the SST-60 resin? If not, then what settings would I program in the master program to take advantage of the high efficiency resin and realize the benefit of decreased salt and water usage for regeneration?

Thanks,

Mitch Halter


October 2008

I am trusting you are a consumer looking to purchase a soft
water treatment system via the Internet in that you are reading
this post.

I spent a great deal of time researching water softeners
at retail stores and even more time via the web. There are
a lot of companies claiming to sell superior products and
it can be confusing as one attempts to compare like products
and companies.

I strongly urge to look no further. I purchased a water treatment
system from these guys one month ago. The system, Fleck 7000,
was incredibly simplistic to install. If you have any doubts,
read the installation directions on the drop down menu located
under the water softener tab on this site.

The product is the best on the market and the customer service
has been great. Please do not take my words lightly, I seldom
ever indorse a product.

Mark V.
Ventura, Ca


September 2008

I just wanted to let you know how pleased my family and I
are with our water softener. I installed the Fleck 5600SE
64k grain softener in June 2008 and it has made an immediate
difference. We live in Midland Texas and the water is well
known for being hard. One thing we noticed was the difference
in our silverware and dishes. We had purchased new silverware
the year before and over the months, they just started looking
bad. My wife washed them right after I put the softener in
and they looked like new again. After we saw the difference,
she washed all the silverware, glasses, and dishes and everything
looked great. Before the softener, the bathtub had to be scrubbed
every two to three weeks because it would get a hard soap
scum that was hard to remove. After the softener, it gets
a real light soap scum after six weeks and it is real easy
to remove. The water is the hardest here in the summer because
the city uses a higher percentage of lake water so I think
the tub will need even less scrubbing in the winter. There
are a lot more improvements that have been noticed from cleaner
and softer clothes, softer skin, less soap usage, etc. Also,
bubble baths really do work! We also had to get used to using
less soap to keep from getting a slick or slimy feeling on
our hands and skin.

We are very pleased with our experience with Quality Water
Treatment and do regularly recommend your company. FYI, the
city says our water averages 25 GPG hardness and peaks at
around 40, the plumbers I have talked to say they set the
softeners they install at 39 to 55 GPG.

Thanks,
John Brideweser
Midland Texas


August 2008

I purchased and installed a 5600SE 24,000 grain water softener
from your company back in February 2007. I waited until now
to write because I wanted to see if any gremlins would surface
once the unit had been in service (two previous softeners
that I installed in this house, purchased from a major retailer,
both started exhibiting problems in the first couple of years
of operation – around the time that the warranties ran out
and most replacement parts became very hard to come by).

I’m pleased to say that this softener’s performance
has been flawless.
The city water here is very hard
(with untreated water, the dishes look worse AFTER going through
the dishwasher), but the softener handles it easily, and uses
very little salt in the process. Thanks for a good product
at an excellent price.

Regards,
Jim O
Salinas, CA


August 2008

Hi Craig, I bought a Greensand Filter, Sediment filter, and
a Pentek Big Blue from you last July 2007. All is working
great by the way. Our water went from rotten eggs smell and
iron stains on fixtures to perfectly clear, clean, odorless
awsome water.

Thank you,
Eric Brundage, NH


July 2008

Received the item yesterday and Russell @ R&S did an excellent
job at installing the water softener. I wish I could take
a photo of it to show you but my camera is broken. The little
details that Russell did during his install proved to me he
really loves his work and the end results shows it. Both of
you guys will be highly recommended to my family and friends,
thanks for the great service. Also thank you for recommending
Russell.

Sincerely,
Vu Tran


July 2008

Man, are you guys quick—I was gone for one day and just notice
it in my garage—thanks for the quick shipment!


July 2008

When I have time I will reexamine my install. Your group
has always been very helpful; even before the purchase. I
have 4 friends that have bought from you based on my recommendation.
Thanks for helping me. Hopefully I can increase that number
from 4 in the near future.

Thanks again for your time.
Jim Ponti


July 2008

Hi, I just finished installing the new Fleck 5600SE Metered
24k Grain water softener. I was replacing a GE super 35 water
softener which the circuit board went down. They wanted $240
for a replacement board. It took about 2 hours to exchange
the 2 units and about 1 hour for setup and testing. The new
water softener seems to work great. I’m very happy at this
time. You saved me a lot of money and trouble working on that
other unit. Installation was easy and your instructions I
downloaded from your site was great and very helpful.

Thanks again,
Robert Campbell


July 2008

Thanks so much for the info, really appreciate you responding
so quickly. That was my next question about how much to add
of the carbon. So thanks for answering that as well. Sorry
to have bothered you on the 4th. Thanks again and have a great
day.

Brad Burns


June 2008

I purchased the softener above (Fleck 5600SE) about six years
ago and it’s been working great since installation. Can I
add the mediaguard for city water and the high capacity resin?
I assume that I would need to take the resin tank apart, but
I put it together the first time, so reversing the process
wouldn’t be all that big a deal, I guess. Possible, or not?
Thanks. BTW, I also recently bought a Fleck 7000SE with the
‘goodies’ for installation at a house I’m overhauling for
retirement living in Manchaca, TX. Looking forward to getting
it installed next week.

Charles Darling Laredo, TX


April 2008

Your instructions were very helpful and I’ve re-programmed
the refill time. Thank you for taking the time to help me
with my problem, I well be refering everyone I know that wants
a water softener to your company.

Masa


February 2008

On Feb. 6th I ordered your Fleck 5600SE Water Softener. I
received it on the 12th, I looked at the directions and decided
that I could install the unit myself. So I went to the hardware
store and purchased the parts you said I needed. I followed
your easy to read directions and got the unit up and running
in about 4 hours. It was very easy.

It has been about 3 weeks and I am enjoying some of the best
water that I have ever had.

Thanks for everything,

A.C. HUBBARD GLADE HILL, VA.


February 2008

Hello,
I just want to thank you for a pleasant and efficient transaction,
and to thank Craig Phillips for his good advice and suggestions.
The instructions for the setup were also clear and to the
point. I will recommend Quality Water Treatment to anyone
wishing to purchase a softener.

Robert Skogland


January 2008

Hi There:
Thank you for responding and staying with me after the sale!
You have earned my business going forward!

Mark Dorland


November 2007

It has been nearly 5 years since I bought my water softener
from you and I simply wanted to write you to thank you again
for the great prices, service and products you provide. I
just got off of the phone with my wife’s uncle; he bought
a water softener from you a few years ago on my recommendation
and he was calling to ask me what your website address was
because he couldn’t remember (not a web-savvy guy) and he
was going to refer another family member to your company.
He has also been very happy with the water softener he purchased
from you and neither of us have had ANY problems with the
water softeners we purchased; not one!

I am glad you keep the testimonial I originally sent you
on your current website because it helped me find your site
quickly; I simply entered the phrases “jason bunting” and
“water softener” into Google and your site came up! By the
way, your site looks great! After almost 5 years of uninterrupted
service, I am more than pleased with the water softener I
purchased from you; I practically don’t even know it is there
because it does the job it is meant to do without problems
(if only it would fill itself full of salt!).

Thanks again!
Jason Bunting


November 2007

I purchased a FilterSorb SP water softening system from you around 10 months ago and it has been working great, no spotting on fixtures or dishes.

Regards,
Howard Ireland


June 2007

Your pre-assembly and simplified instructions helped a lot.
I was replacing one of the Sears units and had 3/4 inch IPS
stub-outs to connect to. I used 3/4 inch braided stainless
hoses like they use to connect hot water heaters cost $15
each. So far every thing seems to function normally. Sears
water softeners and the several look-a-likes are CRAP!

Bob


June 2007

To whom It May Concern:

I purchased a Triple O TWTS 101 Ozone system from you last
year. Our water had so much iron and sulfa that we could not
drink it. Our dishwasher, washing machine, sinks and toilets
were red with iron stains. Showering in this stuff left us
smelling like rotten eggs.

I purchased a 2500 Gal. surface storage tank and pumped the
well water into it through the mixing valve of the installed
Triple O Ozone System, and filled the tank with water so cloudy
the bottom was not visible. After two hours the water was
clear. I filled a glass with water through the man hole in
the top of the tank after about three hours. The taste was
increasable. It was sweet and had a clean bouquet.

We had been using bottled water, at no little expense, but
our “new found water” taste better. Our appliances, sinks
and toilets are absent of the previous rust stains. The copper
pipes are self cleaning as evidenced by the faucet aerators
that require occasional cleaning to remove loose deposits
. Our white (yellowish) towels are now bright white again.
We now linger in shower instead of rushing out. The system
performed as you said it would.

Thank you for improving our quality of life, and
thank you for being a true professional..

Rex Leach


May 2007

Hi Craig,

I have A LOT of iron in my water. I contacted you after
talking with five other water conditioner dealers. One dealer
who came in at the top of the list on internet searches quoted
me $2200.00 for equipment that would not have worked because
of the flow requirements.

I talked to you, and I liked your knowledge and prices.
I have to say, your honesty is what sold me on you. You were
a straight shooter. I installed my pH neutralizer two days
ago. I was skeptical that it would take out as much iron as
I have (16ppm) in my water. YOU THE MAN! My water is clear,
and my softener is actually softening the water again.My wife
and I have noticed a difference in our skin. It is not as
dry like it was. It is soft, and the iron smell in the water
is gone.

Thank you for your expertise and honesty. It is appreciated
these days when it seems like everyone is trying to rip you
off. I have recommended you to a co-worker, and I will continue
to recommend you. You should be proud of yourself for the
great customer service and advice you provide, along with
the fact that you aren’t trying to sell thousands of dollars
in unnecessary equipment to working people who just want healthy,
clean water.

Thank You,
Dave & Mary Bogusky
Saylorsburg, PA.


To Whom This May Concern,

I have ordered water treatment equipment from other companies
and so far none have come as close to the professionalism
as yours.

I purchased a water conditioner and the system came with
everything needed for a proper installation. Your website
made it clear on what I was getting. The order was shipped
the next day and the price is competitive. I will further
my purchases with this company and also recommend it to others.

Thank You,
Jim Jensen


Hi QWT, I wanted to thank-you for your excellent website
and professionalism.

I purchased a water softener and charcoal filter for my house.
The local water guy wanted about $3,000 for a comparable system.
I was able to purchase your system and have a plumber friend
install it. (did I mentioned you saved me a boat load of cash?)

We are very happy with the products, and quality of service.
Keep up the good work.

Thanks,
Geoff Grow


Dear Q.W.T.,

Years ago I bought a 24000 grain dual tank fleck valve
9000 series softener
from you. It was in the days when a customer still had
to solder the
connecting pipes. I have since referred Joe Schaefer to
you. Joe bought a
softener and a sulphur removal system from you. I also
sent David
MacFadden to you. David bought a 9000 series softener from
you. From
helping them, I see now that there is no more customer
soldering required.
Nice!

I just now sang your praises to Bob Yagley. Bob will be
contacting you to buy a 24000 grain 9000 series softener.
Lou Pasquale has been asking me, too. I suspect that he
will contact you, too.

I have really appreciated the quality of your softener
system. I had gone through three Sears cheap plastic systems
over the last 20 years and the latest one from them cost
me more than the commercial-grade system that I bought
from you.

Your free-shipping pricing and the included diverter valve
are very nice customer benefits.

Your system just keeps working flawlessly and I will keep
sending people your way whenever I can do so.

Joe
IBM Engineering & Technology Services


Craig,

Thanks again!!! Installation of system took all afternoon
on 12/31/05. Had to replumb system to rearrange and make
space in a very crowded storage room. System installation
was very easy and as advertised. Only problem was water
runback afflicting soldering; had to use plug on wire inside
tubing on 2 joints, then pull plug out with wire. (Heaven
help me if it hadn’t pulled out!)

I have already begun recommending your system to friends
– will see if any buy. Some are intimidated by the idea
and will continue to suffer as we have for last ten years.
A simple installation could surely be completed in two hours
or less.

Momma & I are soo pleased with the results so far, and
look forward to even more joy once the water heater gets
purged.

AND, I don’t expect to have to replace the bottom element
in the water heater and clean out a gallon or so of scale
– that takes longer than the time it takes to install the
softener.

Thanks again, and Happy New Year,

Charles Story


Hi Craig,

I am sorry I didnt do this sooner but I wanted to send you
a testimonial and
I am finally getting to it.

I wanted to let you know that I was and still am very happy
with the water
softener I purchased from you back in October 2005 (64K grain
water softener with
Fleck 2510SE valve, C100 Fine mesh resin and KDF 85 Mediaguard).
I see that
as the biggest benefit (and the price too….). With your
help and support
through the selection, ordering and post installation questions
I have a
softener that is working great. And best of all I did it
myself and know a
lot about the system (it seems like most water softener users
don’t seem to
know much about them). Well…. if not for being able to
contact you and get
prompt suggestions and fixes it might not have been such
a smooth process.
We have well water and had rust staining. Now the water is
clean as ever and
very soft. I have had it for about 21/2 months now and not
a single streak
!!!!! Also the water is definitely soft. Even though a local
distributor
tested our previously softened water and said it had zero
hardness there was
some white staining in our steamer appliance which is totally
gone now.
Thank you for your advice and help

Reedy


I live in an area with a lot of calcium in the water. According
to the tests, it was around 25 grains. The magnetic system
I bought from ( we left the companies name out to avoid any
legal problems ) did not work for me. The instructions tell
you that you have to use it for a few months so that it can
have a chance to pull the scale and deposits out of the pipes,
and that you may actually see an increase in the amount of
junk in your faucet screens. We did seem to see more stuff
in the screens for awhile, but the amount of hard water scale
on the shower and sinks did not change.
After about a year I called to ask questions and they ended
up sending me a new unit. Same “break-in” period
and same results.
I have since installed a 48K grain/Fleck 5600 metered system
from www.qualitywatertreatment.com and really like it. It
was $530, delivered to my door. I spent an additional $40
for plumbing supplies and a 3 month supply of salt and my
wife loves it.
I will gladly sell you a “slightly used” magnetic
water softener system at a greatly reduced price!

CWest


I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with our 5600SE
(32,000) water softener. Finally, no more water stains on
our dishes. We have only had our water softener in service
for one week and can already tell a big difference. I now
can look ahead into installing new faucets, sinks, commodes,
and valves since I do not have to be concerned with permanent
hard water stains.

I also want to thank you for prompt delivery of our system.
It was here in less than five working days, I could not
believe it.

I am giving thought into installing water softeners in
our rent houses as they are on water well systems (like
ours) in the same area. I will contact you when we get
to that point. I feel our renters would be much happier
with a system as they will not have to worry about stains
on their dishes, clothes, etc.

Thanks again and I will contact you when we are ready to
proceed with buying units for our rent homes.

Sincerely

Steve Laube


Just had to write and let you all know how happy we have
been with our purchase of an AUTOTROL 255 WITH 460I DIGITAL
METER.

I think it has been 2 years (maybe 3) this past March,
when I purchased our water softener from you. I had been
using a VERY popular local company’s manual rental.
We regenerated 2 or 3 times per week. We were using about
5 sacks of salt per month. Due to our inexperience we didn’t
know any better. So we were paying the monthly rental of
about $18.60, plus the cost of 3 to 5 bags of salt per month.
I spent about 4 months trying to figure out what to do, rent
or buy. I finally decided to purchase your system. It cost
me $504 total, including shipping. I installed everything
and had one problem, the tube in the salt container was not
filling as the instructions suggested. I got on the phone
and the technical expertise of your company was OUTSTANDING.
The man immediately said I had a leak and told me where to
troubleshoot. I immediately found the problem was with a
connection in the tube. I tightened it properly and I have
not had a single problem with this softener unit. Now for
some more good news. I was spending a minimum of $30 per
month (rental and salt) on the rented softener. With the
Autotrol, 3 sacks of salt last several months. I haven’t
actually timed the rate of usage, but I went from 3 to 5
bags per month to less than 1 bag per month. I have more
than paid for the purchase price of this softener in 2+ years.
And to think I rented that popular brand for about 13 years.
One is NEVER to old to learn. I’m 64 years old and
like your unit and your technical support. Both were VERY
good.

Thanks again,

Bob Shoaf

Alamogordo , NM 88310


Hi Craig,
You guys are awesome!
Very easy to install my softener system, and No leaks!
Working with nice soft water feel!
I will keep you in mind for any future project.

Regards,

Ron Bushka


I purchased a softener and KDF 85 filter from you last
week 6/7/05. I installed it Saturday. (I also attached a
sediment pre filter before the softener) Thank you for
your help and quick response to my questions. The
results have been incredible. The worst critics of our
well water have switched, on their own, from their
beloved bottled water to our tap water. I, too, can’t
believe the difference.

Thanks again,

Jim Sager


Thank you !

I received my order today and everything looks great.

Your web site is informative enough so I don’t think I will
have any trouble
installing my new water softener.

Your pricing is very aggressive and product quality looks
superior.

Best regards,

Tim Kopetski


I just wanted to say thank you for your time, expertise
and patience, even
with all of my usually ridiculous questions. The softener
(Fleck 2510SE) is
now installed, and was a breeze, thanks to your excellent
instructions and 1
or 2, OK 3 phone calls to you. You were always receptive
to my questions
and answered quickly and courteously (even when I had the
answer right in
front of me) ! I will definitely be referring you to my friends
and
colleagues.

Sincerely,

Andy Moore

Prince Frederick, MD


Hi Craig,
Just wanted to let you know the softener is working just fine. I’m
pleased with the product and your help. I have told several people about
your good service.

Thanks,

Chris Dorsch Sr


Dear Quality Water Treatment,

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your
water softening equipment, your service, expertise, and your
willingness to help.

I was referred by a friend, who had researched water softener
equipment options, and therefore ordered from you, and he
was quite pleased. That is when your patience in answering
my questions started. After you finished answering my questions,
you helped me decide which unit I needed.

We selected the AT 32M, 32,000 grain/tank, dual tank, Fleck
9000 Valve, 1″ bypass, Blue, with 2 turbulators. I recommend
to anyone purchasing softening equipment to consider this
dual tank option. I believe the features, benefits, and efficiency
are well worth the extra cost.

Additionally, I would like to show you my installation,
in the attached photo, and how I did something a little different.
I used flexible hoses (nylon braided with 3/4 pipe thread
on both ends), to isolate the softener from the rigid copper
piping. This has helped immensely with quieting the noise
of regeneration. It also makes the installation easier, and
the stress on the conditioner head is greatly reduced. Obviously,
I fastened the unit securely to the wall, since the hoses
are flexible. Service will be easier, since the hoses serve
the function of a pipe union, although I anticipate no service
issues for many years due to the high quality components
of this system.

Once again, thanks for the exceptional value, in a time
when most companies offer the least amount of product and
services at the highest price, you are the opposite, and
I really appreciate it.

Dave Ray

Sharpsville , IN


Hi. My name is Lynn bennett. I ordered and recieved a 48,000
grain softener with the 2510 econdominder head/with KDF
85 mediaguard. I installed this unit yesterday and everything
went fantastic. Your installation instructions were right
on the mark and ran into zero problems. The service, information
and price from your company was top notch.

Thank you.

Lynn
Bennett


Craig, attached are two pictures of my water softener installation.
I completely re-plumbed the entire system using 1″ pipe
to the house as you and I discussed prior to the sale. The
64,000 grain softener with the Fleck 2510 flows enough volume
at a very acceptable pressure to run every shower and water
using appliance in the house simultaneously. We received
everything 4 days after ordering. A local company wanted
$ 1,300 + tax for a 45,000 grain unit, so the 64, 000 grain
unit you sold me was a bargain at $710. This was a great
choice for our home, I am very pleased with your counsel
and service.

Thanks,

Mike Cheney


Here’s a picture of my system installed. I finally got it
installed this
past weekend, and it works great! I’ve still got a little
work to do, but
it works.

I can’t believe the difference in the way the water feels.
The iron is all
but gone from the water. (I drained and flushed the hot water
tank after
starting up the softener. There’s still a little iron in
the lines, but
it’s getting better every time I run water.)


Craig,

I want you to know we’re thrilled with our new rust filter,
terminator, and water softener system. I’ve attached a “before
treatment and after treatment” photo of our well water.
My wife couldn’t tell any difference in taste between the
treated water and bottled water!

My contractor told me a friend of his, who also lives in
my area, spent about four times as much as I paid for the
system you sold me. This friend claims it’s improbable I
could have such nice water for so little money.

Thank you for the countless phone calls with thousand of
questions. Your customer service can’t be topped.

Kind regards,

David


Hi Craig,

I just wanted to thank you for your advise and
patience with me as I was investigating replacing my
water softener. I installed both units recently using
the install guide on your website. It actually went in
very easy. My wife noticed the difference in the water
already. I learned a lot from you and saved a bunch of
money. I was quoted a price of $1700 just for the
softener from a local water company. I have already
bragged about you and will gladly recommend you.

Thanks Again,

Bill White


I recently bought and installed the 5600 econominder unit
from you and I am very pleased. I saved $800 over purchasing
the same unit locally and with my son’s help we had it installed
quite easily.

Thank you,

Glen Smeltzer


Thanks so much for the quick reply. I’m one of those people
who values
“customer service” above everything else and you’ve
just proven to me
that you are a company worth dealing with. I will remember
that for our
future needs and those of our friends and family. Thank you
again.

Kelly Bailey


I appreciate your help on this thing Craig. I have told
a couple of my
neighbors how I saved $$$ by buying through you and how you
continued to
answer questions until I got everything installed properly.
Thanks
again. Best of luck.

Mike Taylor


Thanx for being there once again. It s a real treat to be
able to drink water you know is pure and safe, and not pay
through the nose for delivery.

John Cox

IL


Wow,

Thank you for the prompt reaction to this issue.
A new unit was beyond what I was expecting, but I am more
than satisfied with the solution.
I’m recommending your company to anybody who is interested
in water treatment equipment.

Thanks again Craig,

Steve Monette


The system works great. We noticed an immediate difference
in our water quality. I spent the last couple of weeks building
the pump house complete with slab floor. The entire previous
Sears Kenmore water system was housed in a small closet

Thanks
again Craig,

Erik

New Pump House Fleck 2510 Iron Filter and Water Softener

I want to thank you for making
my water better than I ever imagined it could be. Thank you
for promptly answering my questions with patients while I
learned about soft water systems and installation procedures.
I am sure you can tell from my photo that my system was installed
by me but hey it is leak free and working perfectly. I could
not have done it with out your informative web sight and
your willingness to service after the sale. My wife and family
are ecstatic about our soft water.

Thanks again,

Terry McMaster

 

 

 

 


It has been over a months since I had the softener installed
and
everything is working really well. With my current setting
it will
regenerate about every 12 days. On GE unit that was replaced,
it needs
to regenerate every 5-6 days. Not only that, the water I
get on the
12th day on the fleck unit is even softer than the water
I got on the
first day after regeneration from the GE unit.

I have a friend in Canada also interested in getting a softener
installed. Do you ship softeners to Toronto?

Daniel


Thank you. I’m a happy customer. I found a plumber and he
just finished the install and it only cost me $100.00.

Your the best!!!!

Warmest Regards,

M. Torres


Dear Craig,
After much research and review with both internet and local companies I chose
Quality Water Treatment above all the rest because of :

1. Years of Experience in this business
2. Quality Products offered
3. testimonials & personal call to you
4. Money saved over competitors offers

I was not disappointed! The product was shipped immediately
and received within five days as promised.

I saved more than anticipated so I hired a plumber to install
it ( I hate water problems) and we are back in operation
with soft water.

I had a couple of concerns to test your “after the
sale” customer service and you have past the test
with immediate response by replacing the defective part.

Thanks again for offering such high quality products & service
at affordable pricing. I’m adding you to my “highly
recommend” list.

Satisfied in AZ.

Bob Corelli

Tempe, Arizona


Craig,

Just a quick note to thank you for your time and help in
sizing the water softener for our home.

As I mentioned, we are a family of 8 and our water softener
failed last summer. I had been looking around for a replacement
and kept putting off the decision as the water softeners
offered at local retail outlets just did not cut it in capacity
for our family. Additionally, I was not impressed with the
construction or reliability of their units. Finding your
website was the first step in solving our problem.

I also want to specifically thank you for your time in helping
me understand the technical aspects of the application. Your
time and help sizing the unit was invaluable. At the time,
I feel I could have easily have been talked into ‘getting
by’ with a smaller unit offered by the local retailers. Your
assistance helped me select the unit (64,000 grain) I know
will meet the needs of the household for the foreseeable
future.

The ordering was painless, the delivery was stellar. I really
expected some delays or “excuses” for a delayed
delivery, but none ever happened. You have raised the bar
in the web-sales arena!

The installation went smoothly and the unit is operating
flawlessly. The SS bypass valve is impressive to say the
least. I have to agree with you that the basic 5600 valve
will handle the job reliably.

So there you have it. I kinda went to town with some of
the plumbing around the water softener (see attached pix).
But then again, I like having the operational flexibility
this offers.

I have forwarded your contact info to a couple other people,
coworkers and acquaintances who are looking to buy a water
softener. I am sure they will be in touch.

All the best,

Detlef


Thank you for your prompt delivery. Never thought I’d order
a water
softener over the web, but you make it easier than going
to the store !!

Was very impressed with your order/shipping process -ordered
one day,
arrived the next. After figuring out how to solder copper
pipes together,
the installation process was a snap thanks to your directions.
It was
actually quite informative and fascinating finally seeing
and understanding
how these things work and what’s inside them.

I have an engineered septic system and they recommend not
draining the
softener into it. My sump-pump is at the opposite end of
the basement and I
was a little leery about running the drain line overhead
across the
basement, but the amount of force exerted from this unit
is surprising, and
everything works great.

Thank you for making my wife happy – no more daily toilet
scrubbing to
remove rust stains !!!

I have already recommended your company and web site to
3-4 individuals, and
will continue to do so.

Martin Good
Fenton

MI


Hi Quality Water, Just to let you know we received our softener
we installed it ourselves with no problems at all. Your website
is excellent and our next purchase will be a carbon filter
from you.

Thank-You

Brian and Brenda Creamer


I have had the 9000 model for about 3 weeks now – it
solved my water pressure problem and the water feels great.
Thank you for your help. A rep. Called me prior to shipment
of the unit just to make sure they understood my needs and
that the order would be correct.

Thanks again.

John Ryder


I received the 80k water softener yesterday morning and
installed it
last night. Everything seems to be working well so far. I
would
recommend QWT to those I know looking for an excellent price
and fast
delivery.

I probably looked at a dozen other prices on the same product
– both
local retail and web stores – and your offer was the most
competitive,
in one case beating a local price by several hundred dollars
for a
smaller system.

Mark Eastburg, Ph.D.

Executive Director – Pine Rest Family Institute
Grand Rapids, Michigan


Craig, Everything arrived as promised on Friday.
Installed it on Saturday. Everything seems to be
working good. Just want to verify the hardness setting
of 46 is that correct? Let me know, I am very pleased
with the product the professionalism and the price!!!
My neighbors will both be ordering systems in the next
week or two.

Thanks,

Jim


Our order was placed late Friday 6/20/03 and today, Tuesday,
6/24/03 our water softener was delivered. That is really
fast service. It is in place and ready to connect as soon
as I get some pipe and elbows. Again, thanks for the fast
service!!

Pat Frederick

Greencastle, PA


Craig,

I did receive our new water softener and installed it last
week without any trouble.
The unit you recommended seems to be the right size for our family of seven.
You were correct that the 75 gallons estimate is a bit high as we seem to be
running about 60 gallons per person per day.

Thank you for your solid advice, quality product, quick
delivery and great prices. I now can’t understand why people
will pay 2 to 3 times more for a less capable system. I will
recommend your company to anyone I know that needs new water
treatment equipment.

Thanks,

Peter Hartman

West Bloomfield, MI 48324


Your response and cure for my water problem was superior.
Your delivery time and response to installation questions
were also superior. My rating would be 5+ stars.

Kevin Tague


Dear Sirs,
Just wanted to drop you a line about the AT48M water softener my daughter purchased
from you. We look around and got estimates and more confusion than help.
You were very helpful in the final decision and the softener was delivered
to my daughters door and it works great. I am a retired pipefitter and by
installing it for my daughter she saved over $1000.00. I ran into a leaky
O-Ring and you were very helpful in helping me solve the problem. Our experience
with your company has been great keep up the good work.

Larry Houston

 

 

 


Many thanks to Craig not only for his expertise but mostly
for his honesty and patience. It has been said that knowledge
is power but sometimes that’s not always a blessing. I did
a lot of research over the internet and Craig’s prices and
knowledge were simply the best. He fielded numerous questions
and phone calls from me and I was always impressed with his
professionalism, courtesy and genuine concern for the customer.
In these days, companies are very quick to make a sale and
put profit before the consumer. Fortunately this does NOT
refer to Craig. He listened to my numerous questions and
evaluated my needs and concerns. I felt very comfortable
that I made the right decision to buy from him. I even told
a local automobile detailing company to call him about their
needs. My hat is off to Craig and his company. I shall be
a customer for life and I promise to cut down on the phone
calls. By the way, I purchased the 2510 SE with a 48,000
grain tank and the Flowmatic RO system.

Thanks again for
everything Craig.

Greg DeMaio, Lt Col, USAFR


I wanted to let you know that
we received the water softener on Jan 20, 2003. We installed
it Monday and Tuesday. It’s been working great ever since.
I was a little leery about spending that much money over
the internet, but your company came through. I will be
recommending you to everyone I know.

Denise Vigstol


I purchased a Fleck 56-2-32-M Water Softener a few months
ago. Installed and ready to go… I discovered resin in all
of my fixtures… I called your support line and reported
my problem… I was asked one simple question… “Do
you have the supply line hooked up correctly?” Well…
guess what? I did’nt! Rather than laughing at me or sounding
impatient, the gentleman I spoke to stated that he has also
done that more times than once. So I laughed it off and installed
it correctly. I have enjoyed the benefits of the soft water
from the system provided by your company. I will recommend
you to my friends.

Sincerely,

Kevin Louder


Hi Craig,

Product arrived and is now installed. The installation instructions
as well
as the start-up instruction we’re easy to follow. All in
all, a very
pleasant experience that saved us about $1,000 over the cost
of getting this
replaced via our local water softener company.

Thanks.

Susan Stephens


Craig,

Hello! My name is Mark Anzalone. I bought a QWT-125 (40K
grain
with Fleck 5600 Metered Economizer control valve) 4 years
ago. Let me
start by saying that it is still working great. Thank you!
This past weekend I decided to clean out my brine tank. While I
had it empty, I decided to clean my resin bed as well. I did this by
dissolving 1 cup of “Iron Out” in a 1/2 gallon of water and adding
it to the empty brine well (as directed on the “Iron Out” label).
I then
manually cycled the softener to the “brine draw” stage
to draw the “Iron Out” solution into the resin bed.
After that, I refilled the brine well with salt and let the
unit regenerate itself. Upon finishing, I was
horrified to discover that my softener was not softening
my water
anymore!
To make a long story short, I had to run the softener through 3
more complete regeneration cycles before it started softening my water
once again.
My 2 questions to you are :

1. Do you recommend periodic resin bed cleaning with “Iron
Out?”

2. Did I ruin the resin bed in my softener? (i.e. Did I
severely
deplete the softening capabilities of my resin bed by “cleaning” it
with Iron Out?

Thank you, in advance, for taking the time to respond to
my
questions. I can tell by visiting your web site that your
business has
grown tremendously in the past 4 years since I bought my
softener. And
your prices have gone down significantly as well. Good for
you Craig!
I’m glad to see it.
To be honest, with your new lower prices, I kind of have my eye on
that “Fleck 9000 Twin Econominder” (AT 32M) softener that I really
wanted, but could not afford, 4 years ago. You may just see a repeat
order come in from me soon! Thanks for selling such great quality
products!

Best Regards,

Mark Anzalone
Efland, NC

—————-RESPONSE FROM QUALITY WATER TREATMENT!————————————–

HI MARK,

HOPE ALL IS WELL WITH YOU

I DON’T RECOMMEND USING IRON OUT BECAUSE IT IS A MILD ACID
BASE AND RESIN IS A PLASTIC BEAD ( ACID AND PLASTIC DON’T
MIX WELL).

WHEN YOU REGENERATED JUST WITH THE IRON OUT SOLUTION THE
RESIN BED COULD NOT BE CHARGED BECAUSE YOU HAD NO SALT IN
THE TANK, IF YOU ADDED THE SALT AND THEN REGENERATED WITH
OUT WAITING AT LEAST A FEW HOURS THEN YOU DID NOT GIVE THE
WATER A CHANCE TO DISSOLVE THE SALT TO GET A BRINE TO RECHARGE
THE RESIN, THIS MAY BE WHAT HAPPENED, AND ABOUT TIME YOU
WENT THRU THE 3RD REGEN YOU FINALLY HAD A GOOD BRINE SOLUTION
AND THAT IS WHY YOUR WATER IS SOFT NOW AND NOT BEFORE.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE COMPLIMENTS

SINCERELY,
Craig Phillips
President
Quality Water Treatment


Craig,

Simply wanted to thank you again for your great prices
and products. I received my water softener on Monday and
hope to get it installed this weekend. Looking forward
to enjoying soft water and will let you know how it goes.
I may also be looking towards purchasing an RO system for
our kitchen sink, and will definitely keep your web site
in mind as I shop around!

Regards,

Jason Bunting


To Whom it May Concern

I just purchased a 32000 grain dual-tank fleck 9000 system
from you (order ID 420) via the internet. I installed the
system in a couple hours with your supplied instructions.
They were great! You made it really easy to install. Any
average ‘Joe’ can tackle a project with the supplied instructions.
Also, I compared your system to a neighbors dual tank purchased
locally. He paid $1400 for the same system except, he has
two separate 5600 Econominders. He wasn’t happy to find out
what I paid.

Thanks for Everything

Rene Lavallee


I received the replacement parts today that were damaged
in shipment. I am extremely impressed with your quick response
to the problem. If anyone inquires about a water softener
I will definitely give your company a referral. Also for
your records, I did not mention that the damaged parts were
in a damaged box that had been repackaged in another box.

Our Water Softener arrived last night & I installed
it in an hour or so (I was replacing a unit that had shot
craps, so all my plumbing was ready to go).

It’s working great – we saw a difference in the water today!

Thanks!


Craig,

Just wanted to let you know that the filter system is working
great. It has completely removed iron from my water supply.
My wife washed her white uniform today and it actually came
out the same way it went in….white! Imagine that!! I guess
I she’ll keep me around after all !.

God bless!

Jonathan Hyatt

Alabama


Thank you so much. Your company has been a pleasure to do
business with.

Kevin & Joan Lambert


Craig –
I ordered an acid reduction system from you back in April.2002
Just wanted to let you know that it has been working very
well.
I am running 10% corosex to calcite as you advised, and very
satisfied with
results.
Installation was no problem. This is huge improvement over
our 10+ year old
system, which was erratic and very difficult to maintain.

Thanks again for great product at great price, and the personal
attention
you gave me during the order.

Reguards


My husband and I recently purchased a three stage U V light
system from you and we needed help installing it we didn’t
know where to place it in line with our water softener and
then we developed a leak. Both times that I had questions
I was e-mailed a response, very promptly from your company
and you fixed my leaks with a few simple suggestions and
answered my question concerning where to place the UV Light.
I can’t thank you enough, we are truly satisfied with the
system and our water quality is now excellent. Thanks again.

Pat and Paul Bursky

St. Benedict, Pa.


RE: Fleck 5600 Econominder 56-2-32-M

Craig,

I wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the purchase
and service of our new water softener system.

We live in an older home and it was decided something needed
to be done with the plumbing. We hired a plumber (and long
time friend of the family) to replace all the pipes from
the city main up to and through the house including the fixtures
and faucets. When he was finished we discussed options for
protecting the new plumbing. This of course led to the decision
to install a water softener. Our plumber offered to get us
a Fleck system and install it for $700 plus the installation
costs.

Not knowing anything about water softeners (or plumbing
for that matter) I decided to shop around before making a
commitment. I spent a day searching the internet, reading
reports and reviews, and pricing systems from various companies.
By the way, for the size system we were looking for, most
of the prices started at $680 and went as high as $1500.
These prices did not include the extra parts needed for a
complete installation (such as the by-pass valve) or tax
and shipping. At this point I began to think our plumber
had offered us a pretty sweet deal. Then I happened across
your Quality Water Treatment website.

I “flipped” through the pages (as I did at the
other sites) and found the size and type of system we wanted,
with Fleck controls (since that’s all our plumber talked
about) and – …wait a minute! – …that can’t be right!!
$487 including shipping and all components included. But,
it was right, wasn’t it.

I called the plumber to let him know what I found. Of course
he had a hard time believing it too, and began to warn me
about “shady deals from shady companies”. He seemed
to be a little more comfortable once I told him the offer
was being made by Quality Water Treatment. It turns out he
is familiar with the company and your reputation and this
also made me feel comfortable. We both decided you definitely
had the sweeter deal.

The rest is pretty much history. I called you that night
and placed the order. We received the unit four days later
on a Tuesday. That Saturday I set the system up and a week
from the following Monday our plumber came out and installed
it. We don’t use much water in our household, so it took
about six days to use up the water left in the hot water
tank. Since then, we have been enjoying the benefits of soft
water.

I want to mention something on behalf of our plumber for
anyone who may be concerned about the small amount of sodium
in the water during drainage. When he came out to do the
installation he brought with him a small metal garbage can
(about 8 or 10 gallons I’m guessing). He drilled holes in
the bottom, around the bottom edge and one hole in the lid.
After digging out the main water line to connect the system
he placed the can so it was a couple of inches below the
ground. Once in place, he filled it with lava rock, fed the
drain hose through the hole in the lid and put the lid in
place so a short section of the hose coiled on top of the
rock. Only time will tell how effective this will be, but
I thought it was a pretty smart idea.

There’s something else I’d like to thank you for. In this
day and age, with everyone having so much to do and never
enough time, I always feel I’m being rushed in and out of
stores I shop at. When I try to ask the salesperson questions,
I seem to get only vague answers and “…just sign here,
please”. You never made me feel that way. You always
returned my phone calls or e-mail. I even remember you taking
the time over the phone to calculate the gallon capacity
of our system and then telling me in detail how to check
that the program dials were set correctly on our controls.
This kind of treatment is not only reassuring but very much
appreciated.

Thnx always!

Robert Nash

Jacksonville, Florida


Craig,

I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how satisfied
I am with
my new Twin 9000 Water Softener. I did a fair amount of research
before
I placed my order over the internet. What I found was that
the Fleck
control is the gold standard for softener valves and your
price and
delivery was the best anywhere. The unit arrived within a
week after I
placed the order and you promptly answered my follow up email
questions.
Loading the mineral into the tanks was easy, thanks to the
special
funnel that shipped with the unit. Anybody with basic copper
plumbing
skills will have no trouble installing one of these.

I priced identical systems from 2 local dealers and they
wanted $2,500!
I paid less than 1/3 of that by ordering it through you.
The attached
picture shows my finished installation and I’m smiling because
I now
have an uninterrupted supply of soft water.

Thanks!

Chuck Briggs

Clarkston, MI


Craig,

Thanks for the quick reply. I’ll use your information to
get the water softener set up. I hope to have it installed
in a few days.

Thanks Again,

Jim Dike


I installed this weekend and all my water problems
seem to be resolved! In fact, it’s wonderful water – thank
you so much
for all your help. This saved me $1200 over the local contractor
– and
that’s not counting what he would have charged to put in
the carbon
filter!

Thanks

Andy Jewell


Craig,

I just wanted to write a note to let you know how pleased
I am with the Curv aeration and birm filter system. I
had a serious sulfur odor for years and now my water has
no odor at all. Even though I had a water softener I still
had very hard water. Now I only have to regenerate once
a week and I have no more staining at all. By the way,
I received quotes from local dealers for similar equipment
for close to $3000.00 Your system was less than $900.00.

Thanks for your great products and service.

Joe Crouch


Dear Craig,

I was recently searching for a twin-tank softener system
and narrowed my search down to your site (QualityWaterTreatment.com)
and another company on the internet that sell Fleck softeners
I was glad I had done my research and chose your system.
This other Company is a SCAM. They are advertising and selling
a 24,000 grain system as a 48,000 grain system. Instead of
calculating the size and the amount of resin for each tank
they are combining the two, which is a Scam. I am not an
expert, but from what little research I have done a twin-tank
system size is calculated by using each tank size and its
own resin amounts. Each tank is done separately, because
when one tank is providing service while the other is regenerating.
So, 48,000 twin-tank system should give 48,000 grains of
service per tank, not 24,000 per tank. I am glad you spent
the time talking to me on the phone and explaining how a
twin-tank system works I am not usually a business basher,
but it’s not right for money hungry businesses to mislead
consumers.

John

————————————-Note from Craig
—————————————

The above letter
was emailed to us by a customer that not only did research
on this system but also had a conversation with the above
company, we left the name of the company mentioned out
of this email because we did not want any legal problems,
but well share information if asked. I also confirmed
this information via email to the company with a response
from them that confirms this information after I reviewed
there site information. I don’t like bashing other companies,
but I thought it was important to post this because this
is not write nor industry standard on how to size a system.
They are also charging more for there system they advertise
as a 48,000 grain twin demand system that is actually
only 24,000 grains capacity per tank compared to our 48,000
grain system that is 48,000 grain capacity per tank.


Craig,

I have the whole system installed and we are very pleased
with the result. NO SMELL, NO STAINS, and very soft water.
Thank you for taking the time to explain how everything works
and your patience in helping me decide. Your recommendations
were right on as also your predictions of the result. I spoke
to at least five other water equipment dealers and you were
the most forthright in designing to my needs. You also saved
me a lot of money and I want you to know that I will recommend
you to any of my friends and neighbors who want straight
answers from a water guy.

Thanks again!

Dave Scott

Ohio


I recently purchased
a water softener from you and wanted to express my
complete satisfaction. I installed it with some help from
my son in about 3
hours. I saved $600 doing business with you rather than the
local water
treatment “experts”. I especially appreciated the
advice and help I received
from Craig, a true professional. The local sales people here
are not
knowledgeable and only want your money. We have soft water
daily using about
50% less soap. No soap curd in clothes, no stained glassware
and toilets. The
system is beautiful. I will probably be buying a reverse
osmosis system from
you this year.

Thanks for the great service.

Dave


Just a quick note Craig, to let you know that the water
softener arrived in
perfect condition on Tuesday. We waited until Saturday for
the actual
installation (have to go to work to earn money after all!),
and all went
well! We now have nice soft conditioned water!
Thanks for your help!

Sincerely,

Susan and Alan Gast


Craig,

First let me say, thank you for being very responsive to
my requests. You
have been very prompt in answering my questions and I appreciate
that very
much. Yes I should have been aware that the holiday would
affect your
business hours. Just a little excited the get the softener
installed. Thank you for humoring me.

Terry


Craig,
I received the water softener last Friday. I got it installed
and it is
working great. Thank you for the great service.

Regards,

Steve King


Craig:
I purchased a water softener and RO system from you February
2001 or so.
Since it has been almost a year, I wanted to check back to
order and replace
the filters on the RO unit. I would like to be placed on
a reminder list to
order the filters each year, and the RO filter every 4 or
5 years.
l am sure you remember me as the guy with the 1 1/2 inch
line that I reduced
down to 3/4 inch for the water softener. As you said the
plumber was wrong, my pressure is good thru the whole house.
All is working well, and I have
recommended your systems to several others.

Thanks.

Devon W. Block


Thank you for all your help, my water was so bad with iron
staining everywhere and it smelt terrible. I had over five
local companies come out and test my water. After they were
finished talking to me I was more confused than ever. Your
knowledge is well appreciated and the systems I bought from
you are working great, I installed them in about three hours.
You made me a believer that I can buy stuff off the internet
and still get great service.

Sincerely.

Mike Land


Dear Craig

We received our water softener last month and installed
it. The water is soft and all our fixtures are cleaner than
they have ever been. Thank you so much for the great advise
and service. We almost spent $1,200.00 for the same system
we got from you for just over $500.00 all together we saved
a lot of money and got great quality as well.

The Schusters


Hi Craig

We wanted to let you know that the Water Softener we purchased
from you in 1999 has been working great. Thanks again for
all the time you spent with us and the great service. We
want to buy another Water Softener for our daughters house
and need to know what size to get. Please email or call us
so we can order the right one.

Thanks!

John Boyd


I wanted to let you know that you saved us over $2000.00
on our water treatment system. Your professional attitude
and knowledge of water treatment blew all the local companies
away. I was hesitant on buying such equipment from a company
so far away and you have eased my mind of that. It has been
8 months now and our water is great, we tell all our friends
and neighbors about you.

Sincerely,

Carl Pagnini


Craig,

I have had your Triple O ozone system and water softener
at my house now for about four years. during that time I
have emailed or called you with different questions and I
thank you for your quick responses and help. I need a replacement
bulb for the Ozone system, can you email me and let me know
how to order one from you.

Thanks!

Bill Buchanan


My family and I are very happy with
the quality of our water – it’s perfectly soft
and odor-free. I saved $1200.00 over “*!?#soft”
and got an 80000 grain unit instead of the 48000 grain unit
that they wanted to sell me. I wish you and your business
well.

Kenneth Zaleski


Thank you very much! You were very
prompt and provided excellent feed back through out this transaction
regarding shipment and about the product itself. I received
delivery of this item today 2/9/07.

Thank you again for the excellent service and delivery.

Jauhar Hashmi


2/15/07
Craig,

I want to thank you for you patience and applaud you on your
customer service. In a day when most company representatives
blow people off for asking questions, you take the time to
educate people. I agree it makes for better customers, but
it is very rare and should be commended.

Sincerely,

Briana Marshall


I recently purchased a 70SE-2-64m from you and am happy to
report that it arrived on time and in good condition. We have
it installed and the water quality is great!

Thanks for the great service,

Brian Johnson


I purchased a Fleck 2510SE 48,000 grain system from you on
Friday March 30, 2007 and it arrived on Wed. April 4, 2007.

I installed it on Friday April 6, 2007. It took about 4 hours
(my first install) with the extra parts that I wanted. I got
the idea for the extra shutoff valve and softwater hose bib
from a local softener dealer. He wanted $1500 more for the
same size system. Attached are 2 photos of the installed system.

Dennis R. Las Vegas, NV


Thank you so much for a perfect internet transaction. We
ordered the 70SE-2-64M late on Thursday and it arrived early
Monday morning. I called my husband at work and convinced
him to come home early to start the installation.

Our old demand softener was 21 years old and it cost us over
$300 in repairs a year ago. When it bit the dust again, we
decided not to flush any more money down the drain and go
for a new one. When I called the local company to inquire
about a new one, they told me it would be about $3-4,000 dollars.
No way! So we started the internet search with much concern.
We were so relieved to find a bigger, better softener than
at the local stores for far less money.

Our water is better than it’s been in a long time and
we’re thrilled with the cost. I would recommend your
company any day of the week.

Thanks again,
Debbie Bumbalough

Back to Top